Follow Us On:


Contact Us:
(310) 374-3436
SBCU@southbaycu.com

Routing & Transit Number:
322281028








Home Branches & Locations About Us Contact Us Contact Us
 

Member Services Call Center
310-374-3436
Monday - Friday 7:00am - 5:00pm

CU*Talk (automated phone teller)
855-250-2606
24 hours a day, 7 days a week

Fax Number
424-275-4381

 

 

SBCU@southbaycu.com

  Redondo Beach Branch
312 N. Pacific Coast Highway
Redondo Beach CA 90277
(get directions)

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
9:00am - 5:00pm
9:00am - 5:00pm
10:00am - 5:00pm
9:00am - 5:00pm
9:00am - 5:00pm
Closed

 

Torrance Branch
25360 Crenshaw Blvd.
Torrance CA 90505
(get directions)

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
10:00am - 5:00pm
10:00am - 5:00pm
10:00am - 5:00pm
10:00am - 5:00pm
10:00am - 5:00pm
10:00am - 5:00pm

 

 
ATM Locator

Plus 7-11 stores, Walgreens and Costco
 


Debit Card Lost or Stolen
310-374-3436 during business hours
800-828-2273 after hours/toll free
812-647-9794 (international only)

Debit Card OmniShield/Member Security
If your card has been blocked by our security dept
please call 800-889-5280

Dispute Processing
800-808-6402

 

ATM or Debit Card Activation
866-619-0245 or click here

ATM or Debit Card Custom PIN
877-267-6914
859-488-4134 (international only) 
 

Credit Card Lost or Stolen
800-237-6211

Credit Card Security FALCON
866-374-6975

Credit Card Activation
800-543-5073

 

 We are here to serve

Sarah Aguilar, New Accounts & Loans saguilar@southbaycu.com
Ivette Plascencia, New Accounts & Loans iplascencia@southbaycu.com
RoseMarie Valdez, Mortgage Loans rvaldez@southbaycu.com
Lina (Edlina) Sagato, Personal Banker esagato@southbaycu.com
Josephine Segismundo, Personal Banker jsegismundo@southbaycu.com
Jonathon Aguilar, Personal Banker jaguilar@southbaycu.com
   
   
Nicole Santamaria, Account/Card Servicing nsantamaria@southbaycu.com
Collections collections@southbaycu.com
   
Maricela Jauregui, VP Member Services mjauregui@southbaycu.com
David Ellings, VP Lending & Collections dellings@southbaycu.com
Don Steinman, VP Finance dsteinman@southbaycu.com
Jennifer Oliver, President & CEO joliver@southbaycu.com
Heather Steele, Marketing & Admin hsteele@southbaycu.com
   

 

   

Loss Payee Notices (proof of insurance for auto loans)
South Bay Credit Union
P O Box 2169
Sioux City, IA  51104

iPay GPS Units after hour support:  877-457-4729, option 2

Emergency Support for Mercury Car Warranty purchased through SBCU 800-654-8455

 






Copyright 2010-2013 South Bay Credit Union. All rights reserved.
Web Site Design and Content Management by JSS Enterprises, Inc.

APR=Annual Percentage Rate. Sample auto loan of at 48 months, for well qualified borrowers. Sample 0.00% APR credit card balance
transfers for 6 months. Purchases and cash advances are subject to standard rates. All loans subject to borrower and property qualifications. Not all applicants
may be approved. Loan and deposit rates are subject to change without notice. Conditions, restrictions, and terms may apply.


Dollar Dog Kid's ClubCha-Ching!The Edge HomeContact UsBranches & Locations